Kontakte

Wilfried Nebert – Präsident
03327 7418686 – praesident@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Bernd Schmahlfeldt – Stellv. Präsident
03327 520415 – b.schmahlfeldt@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Ingrid Schmahlfeldt – Schatzmeisterin
03327 520415 – schatzmeister@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Edeltraud Nebert – Schriftführerin
03327 7418686 – e.nebert@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Bianca Nebert-Imme – Sportwart
03327 44182 – sportwart@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Ulrich Wolff – Trainer/Leiter Bogensport
03327 66320 – u.wolff@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Sina Dolling – Trainer Bogen/Schul-AG
03327 669243 – s.dolling@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Thomas Klocke – Trainer Bogen/Schul-AG
t.klocke@schuetzenverein-glindow.de

Matthias Upadek – Trainer Bogen
m.upadek@schuetzenverein-glindow.de